contact

New Frontier Touring
1503 17th Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37212
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974

STAFF

Paul Lohr paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com
President

Mary Matthews mary@newfrontiertouring.com
Vice President

Jon Bell jon@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent

Aaron Summer aaron@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent

Keith Levy  keith@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent

Gregory Little gregg@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent

Matt Fox matt@newfrontiertouring.com
Assistant to Paul Lohr

Peter Loomis peter@newfrontiertouring.com
Assistant to All Agents

Dillon Minacci dillon@newfrontiertouring.com
Assistant to All Agents

Jonathan McCoy mccoy@newfrontiertouring.com
Assistant to All Agents

Suzette Cahill suzette@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department

Alessandra Young alessandra@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department